If you see these signs then note that you have been blocked on your friends whatsapp
The following are the tips or signs that someone blocked you on Whatsapp
1. When you can no longer see a contact’s “last seen” or “online” in your whatsapp chat area with the person, you may have been blocked.
2. When you no longer see updates to a whatsapp contact profile photo, you may have been blocked.
3. When every message you send to the person no longer carry at least “message delivered” or “message received” sign or symbol, you may have been blocked.
4. Any call you attempt to make to the Whatsapp contact will not go through.